The view of the yesterday, the long queue

141115013s66

141115013s66.jpg

On makes long queue along the bridge on the river.  For what do they want?

I asked to one of passersby who replied they were for the new restaurant.

I asked to one of my coworkers who replied the restaurant is serving meat bowls and that he’s already tasted it very good.

I’ve no desire to taste it.  I don’t like to stand after the so long queue.

(The bridge over the Kanda river, Takadanobaba, Shinjuku ward)

2 thoughts on “The view of the yesterday, the long queue

  1. At first glance it looks as if the people are just looking at the river view- lined up like the birds. What a great photo, Sam! I like the composition very much; but I agree with you, I wouldn’t want to stand in line! 🙂

  2. Hi, Jill.
    I’ve just listened your singing your Christmas songs. Good song
    and fantastic voice!
    Today, I saw another queue at Ogikubo, my new home town.
    It is a Rahmen noodle restaurant. There’s a few good restaurants near, but they wouldn’t visit the places. I can’t understand their minds.lolol.

Leave a Reply

